1001, Rue Lenoir (d114)

QC H4C 2Z6 Montréal

Canada

RBQ:8285-3359-27

Cabinetmaking workshop in Montreal, Quebec

1001, Rue Lenoir (d114)

QC H4C 2Z6 Montréal

Canada

RBQ:8285-3359-27

Home

MAGAG Inc., located in Montreal, Quebec is a cabinetmaking workshop.

Founded in 1987, we focus on the design of custom furniture for interior renovation. We work for individuals, artists, architects, as well as commercial or industrial companies in the Montreal area, Laval, the South Shore and North Shore.

Custom made furniture

François GAGNON, a leader in the artistic field, is a highly qualified cabinetmaker. He creates very elegant custom-made furniture, which will perfectly integrate the room they are intended for. He is responsible for the design, manufacture and installation of your woodwork. However, his work is not limited to wood. His undeniable know-how about metal work, and his knowledge in lighting and industrial design allow him to provide complete solutions, perfect for any architectural cabinetmaking project.

Benefit from the expertise of MAGAG Inc. for the creation of your custom furniture

 

Enhance your interior decoration

The MAGAG workshop is at your service for any kitchen and bathroom renovation project. We have the expertise to create custom countertops and furniture. We focus on the aesthetics, practicality and durability of the furniture and storage systems we create.

Punctuality, timely delivery of goods, respecting allocated project's budget, as well as unique and stylish work are our commitments to our customers. To finalize the completion of your renovation project, we take into account your needs and desires in order to suggest the best solutions.

Entrust us your renovation project, we'll provide state of the art results

Strengths of MAGAG Inc.:

  • Meeting deadlines
  • Punctuality
  • Free quote on request
  • Custom work
  • Fast and neat work
  • Experienced and qualified cabinetmaking

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION OR A ESTIMATE.

1001, Rue Lenoir (d114),

Montréal, QC H4C 2Z6,

RBQ : 8285-3359-27

Atelier d'ébénisterie à Montréal, Québec

1001, Rue Lenoir (d114),

Montréal, QC H4C 2Z6

-

RBQ : 8285-3359-27

Accueil

La société MAGAG Inc, située à Montréal, au Québec, est un atelier d’ébénisterie.

Entreprise fondée en 1987, nous nous concentrons sur la conception de meubles sur mesure dans le cadre d'une rénovation intérieure. Nous travaillons pour le compte des particuliers, artistes, architectes, entreprises commerciales ou industrielles dans les environs de Montréal, Laval, sur Rive-Sud et Rive-Nord.

Des meubles sur mesure

M. François GAGNON, une référence dans le domaine artistique, possède plusieurs qualifications en tant qu'ébéniste. Il crée des meubles sur mesure et d'une grande élégance, qui s'intègreront parfaitement dans la pièce à laquelle ils sont destinés. Il se charge de la conception, de la fabrication et de l'installation de vos menuiseries en bois. Toutefois, il ne se limite pas au bois. Son savoir-faire indéniable quant au travail du métal, ses connaissances en matière d'éclairage et de design industriel lui permettent de vous fournir une solution complète et parfaite pour tout projet d'ébénisterie architecturale.  

Profitez de l'expertise de MAGAG pour la création de vos meubles sur mesure

 

Pour embellir votre intérieur

L'atelier d'ébénisterie MAGAG est à votre service pour tout projet de rénovation de cuisine et de salle de bain. Nous sommes en mesure de créer des comptoirs, et des meubles personnalisés. Nous privilégions l’esthétique, la praticité et la durabilité des meubles et des systèmes de rangement. 

Ponctualité, livraison des marchandises aux dates prévues, respect des budgets alloués au projet, ouvrages uniques et stylés, tels sont nos engagements envers nos clients. Pour parfaire la réalisation de votre projet de rénovation, nous tenons compte de vos envies et de vos besoins pour pouvoir vous suggérer les meilleures solutions.   

Confiez-nous votre projet de rénovation, nous le réaliserons dans les règles de l'art.

 

Les plus de MAGAG :

  • Respect des délais
  • Ponctualité
  • Demande de soumission gratuite
  • Ouvrage personnalisé
  • Travail rapide et soigné
  • Ebéniste expérimenté et qualifié 

Pour plus de renseignements ou une demande de soumission, contactez-nous.